Oyster – Nomination for Most Innovative Start Up of 2014

Tata+First+Dot+Logo

Hola Amigos! 🙂

I have a story to tell today and good news at the end of it.

When I was in 2nd year during my under grad my father had asked me:

“What do you want to do with life? What is your aim? How will you do it? Kuchh socha hai life ke baare main?”

I said: “I want my own enterprise; I want to be an Entrepreneur”

Like everyone else in the world I got a reply saying: “Ya Right!”

You all know I went to Ahmedabad for my job and left it for no specific reasons but the vague reasons I gave to Branch Manager, Soniya were: “I wanted to work in Corporate Company; There is no system in our Company and shit like that!” but the fact is I didn’t want to work for someone who earns Crores of money with my hard work and so I just kicked it off!

I’m currently again looking for a Career Opportunity but now things are sorted and I can figure out good opportunities and companies for me.

Anyway, I left the job without any future in mind. All I had in mind was United Nations, Events, Blog, etc. and it all worked. It took more than a year but then it worked!

And the result of which my own Organization Oyster International is amongst the most loved organizations in the Circuit. People are crazy about it and trust me, if you join us, you will be crazy as well! 😉

So after all the hard work of my team, friends and family to bear my thoughts and stupid ideas,

Oyster International Trust of Model United Nations has been nominated for TATA FIRST DOT powered by NEN AWARDS for MOST INNOVATIVE STUDENT START UP of 2014.

We are one of our kind organizations and the first one in the league of this industry to have this nomination.

We need your blessings, support and VOTE (Power Click)

Kindly VOTE for us by following the below given steps. Just one power click of yours will make a history and you will be OYSTERed for life! 😀

Step 1: Click the Link: nominations.tatafirstdot.com/idea/get-idea/429

Step 2: Click “Vote This Start Up”

Step 3: A new window opens, log in with Facebook, Google or Linkedin

Step 4: Accept the Policies

Step 5: Click Again on “Vote This Start Up”

Step 6: The color of “Vote This Start Up changes to Green” and says: “Thank you for Voting!”

Note: Kindly share the message with your friends, family, relatives and be a part of this achievement and also comment on this post as soon as you are done with the Voting!

Wishes for Christmas and New Year!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You can share your views anytime with me here!

+91-869-692-5304
Mail me: rakshitgoyal@live.in
The Shameless Indian

Because, I am!

Lakshita yadav

#lakshitawanderlust 🌸nirbhau Nirvair 🌸

....perspective...

Connecting the dots

themidnightspeculator

The best stories lie in the unconscious mind

decrypted words

Navya Dhingra

Blookup Blog

Turn and print all your digital contents, blogs and social networks into amazing real paper books on blookup.com

BeautyBeyondBones

Because we’re all recovering from something.

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

Alina's Scentsy Scents

scentsy scents, an honest opinion about fragrances

who is the god of heaven

Just another WordPress.com site

happsters.wordpress.com/

Spread Positive Vibes. Give Love. Be Happy.

Faded Houses Green

Almost Meaningful

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Fortitude & Choices

Make life an offer which no life can refuse.

Discovering Ministry

A Ministry Journal

allmostrelevant

@allmostrelevant

this is... The Neighborhood

the Story within the Story

Addicted 2 The Chains

In today's society our biggest issue is civil obedience, not civil disobedience. You have a moral responsibility to disobey unjust laws.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Write, Write, Write, Sleep, Write

All links and products through this site you click I may earn a small commission at no cost to you.

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

tom roy

Online Buisness Now